Three Songs
New stuff from the other side of the forest, with a little ode to someone we're all trying to forget...
New Music Coming Soon — 2/12/2021 Released 2021
Wolf Music

Album tracks

  • 1
    Lightly (clip)
    Dana Westover
  • 2
    Wisp of Smoke (clip)
    Dana Westover
  • 3
    Sad Little Boy (clip)
    Dana Westover
  • 4
    Water (clip)
    Dana Westover
  • 5
    Walking (clip)
    Dana Westover
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to